President Buhari Appoints Four New Perm Secs

President Buhari Appoints Four New Perm Secs
President Buhari

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of four new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

The President has also approved the appointment of the Solicitor General of the Federation, following the recently conducted selection process.

This was contained in a statement in Abuja on Friday by the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HOCSF), Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan, through Mr Mohammed Abdullahi, Deputy Director, Press and Public Relations, Office of the HOCSF.

According to Yemi-Esan, the new permanent secretaries are: Mary Ogbe – Benue, Shehu Ibrahim – Jigawa , Daju Shangti -Plateau.

Also, Jedy-Agba Ejodamen had been appointed as Solicitor General of the Federation/Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Justice.

She said a date for the swearing-in and deployment of the new appointees would be announced in due course.

Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More