Falz And Simi – Chemistry EP


Falz And Simi - Chemistry EP

Falz The Bahd Guy and Simi who have been teasing us for a while now with different cosy photos finally drop a joint EP, “Chemistry“. Without any explanation, we know what the album should be about. The two music acts are bonded by this explainable music chemistry and it has come to play in this album.


1. Foreign | [easy_media_download url=”https://talkglitz.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Falz_x_Simi_-_Foriegn_talkglitz.net.mp3″ text=”DOWNLOAD” force_dl=”1″]

2. Want To

3. Show You Pepper

4. Cinderella

5. Chemistry

6. Shake Your Body

7. Enough | [easy_media_download url=”https://talkglitz.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Falz_x_Simi_-_Enough_talkglitz.net.mp3″ text=”DOWNLOAD” force_dl=”1″]


Follow talkGlitz on Instagram TalkGlitz on Twitter
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More